Login



Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :

TLA's FEATURED ARTIST!





Reviews
Reviews
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 True Hip-Hop Rap from New Dead Prez Outlawz CD 05/28/06 Gza Genius ID2664 5720
2 Hip-Hop Rap Review Rasco - Dick Swanson Theory Pt 1 12/15/05 Gza ID2204 5193
3 Review of the Hip-Hop Rap Legend 'Biggie' Book 11/28/05 Robert ID2146 5906
4 Twista - The Day After - Hip-Hop Rap Album Review 11/27/05 Gza Genius ID2145 5710
5 Crooked I - Young Boss Vol2 - RapHip-Hop Mixtape Review 11/22/05 Gza Genius ID2139 5915
6 STREET TALK - Hip-Hop Urban Slanguage Review 11/12/05 Robert ID2100 7852
7 Hip-Hop DVD Generates Great Rap Memories 10/12/05 Robert ID1979 5561
8 New DVD Generates Great Rap Memories - Review 10/12/05 Robert ID1978 4964
9 Review Late Rap Artist Tupac Inspired The Rose-Vol2 09/16/05 Robert ID1896 6357
10 Rap Review Eternal E The Best Of Eazy-E 08/28/05 Robert ID1841 6278
11 Rap CD Review Kurupt - 'Against Tha Grain 08/21/05 Robert ID1823 3809
12 NYC Hip-Hop Gets Some Anger Management 08/09/05 Keith ID1777 3854
13 Review Motown Remixed With Hip-Hop Beats 05/31/05 Robert ID1468 4561
14 Rap History The Very Best Of Death Row Review 04/25/05 Robert ID1261 4505
15 Outlawz 4 Life Latest Rap CD Review 04/25/05 Robert ID1257 3792
16 Review of Will Smith 'Lost and Found 03/31/05 Robert ID1092 3751
17 1st Season Of Pimp My Ride DVD Review 03/21/05 Robert ID1031 3737
18 The Ill List DVD Vol1 - Review 03/14/05 Robert ID1002 3910
19 KEV - 'Street Trophy' Review 02/14/05 Robert ID877 3958
20 'Bone Brothers' Review 01/28/05 Robert ID784 3550
21 The Game 'The Documentary' Review 01/19/05 Robert ID728 3644
22 Review - Loyal to the Game 12/17/04 Robert ID585 3999
23 RZA - Birth Of A Prince 10/25/04 Robert ID457 4085
24 Review The Battle For LA - Footsoldiers Vol1 09/26/04 Westside ID59 3679
25 Tupac Resurrection Movie Review 09/26/04 Westside ID58 3573
26 Tupac Resurrection Special 09/26/04 Westside ID57 5108
 
Reviews

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected]
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2020 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved