Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


News Gangstress Gail Gotti Album News
Gangstress Gail Gotti Album News PDF Print E-mail
Written by Westside ID268   
Wednesday, 27 October 2004 08:52


          Gail Gotti


The soon to be released album by rap gangstress Gail Gotti “For My Bitch’z & My Nigga’z” has had some changes since we reported on it earlier.


The track list for the album has changed and we have the updated tracklist below.


Along with rapper Gail Gotti there are many notable rap artist on this album.


Among them Tupac, Kurupt, Daz, Shyne, Roscoe, Eastwood, the Boo Yaa Tribe and many other rap notables show up on tracks.


Also there is Tha SwitchBladez; which is Gail Gotti, her sister Virginia Slim, Tiny and Jaz’Mina.


RedBone; which is Gail Gotti and Virgina Slim.


This album has been widely anticipated for awhile. Gail Gotti is one of the best female rappers out today. It was due to drop months ago and that never did materialize but come November 1st it will be available for free download on Gail Gotti’s web site GailGotti.net .

Here is the updated tracklist and be sure to visit GailGotti.net  November 1st to download the album. It is finially happening.


Gail Gotti Presents:  “ For My Bitch''z & My Nigga''z “




1. We Ridd’n-Roll’n (Tha SwitchBladez)

2. Story 2 Tell (Tha SwitchBladez)

3. It’s Just The Way U Move ( Daz & Gail Gotti)

4. I’m Gail (ReddBone Feat. TriStar)

5. Me & My Girlfriend (Tupac & Virginya Slim) *remember tha past*

6. Zodiak Kreep (Boo Yaa Tribe & Gail Gotti)

7. I Aint Fu*k’n (ReddBone Feat. TriStar, Y.G & James Debarge)

8. Never Tripp’n (Gail Gotti & Ace)

9. Run Up On Ya (Gail Gotti, Kurupt, Baby C-Stylez & Money Bucz)

10. Bust My Gages ( Gail Gotti)

11. Gail Muthafu*ka (Gail Gotti)

12. Sounds Like (Tha SwitchBladez)

13. West Coast Finest (Gail Gotti & Jaz’Mina)

14. Say Yea (Tha Pentagon:Gail Gotti, YoungTone, Slim Tha Mobsta & Roscoe)

15. I Jus Wanna Fu*k U (Ebony & Tiny) SwitchBlade Mix

16. Life’s A Bitch (Spider)

17. Freestyle (Tha SwithBladez)

18. Bonus (Kurupt)

19. S.M.A Party (Eastwood, Gail Gotti, LiveWire, Cutty & Bizzle)

20. Behind Tha Walls Remix (Kurupt & Shyne)



News Gangstress Gail Gotti Album News

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved