Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


News Westside Connection Live DVD Oct 26th
Westside Connection Live DVD Oct 26th PDF Print E-mail
Written by Westside ID245   
Sunday, 24 October 2004 05:20



In 1996, gangsta rappers Ice Cube, Mack 10, and WC formed the side-project Westside Connection to lay down chunky beats and forceful rhymes in a ghetto-fabulous tribute to all things West Coast. GANGSTA NATION LIVE profiles the supergroup through interviews, behind-the-scenes footage, and live performances of tracks like "Bow Down," "Call 9-1-1," "We Be Clubbin''," "Connected for Life," and many more.


Also a music video of ‘GET IGNIT’ from the groups hit album"Terrorist Threats" is included on this DVD.


The DVD drops this Tuesday Oct.26th.


Here is a list of included tracks:

1. Bow Down
2. Interview 1
3. Call 9-1-1
4. Let It Reign
5. Hoo Bangin'' (WSCG Style)
6. We Be Clubbin''
7. Interview 2
8. Cheddar
9. Interview 3
10. Connected For Life
11. The Nigga You Love To Hate
12. Foe Life
13. Interview 4



News Westside Connection Live DVD Oct 26th

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved