Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


News Rap Legends Bullys Wit Fullys are Back
Rap Legends Bullys Wit Fullys are Back PDF Print E-mail
Written by Robert ID2842   
Thursday, 13 July 2006 06:31

Rap legends Bullys Wit Fullys are back. San Francisco street legend turned rap artist, Guce, is teaming up with underground rap legend Messy Marv to release the upcoming ‘The Infrastructure’ on Git Paid’/SMC Recordings. The first single from the album, ‘So Hood’ guest stars Clyde Carson (from the Team) and features production from acclaimed Bay Area legends E-A-Ski and CMT.

"We got the hottest record for the streets this summer (with the single) so we just wanted to capture that, we grabbed the cameras and hit the black-top wit it and kept it ‘So Hood’, says one half of the duo, Guce, who not only stars in the video but also co-directed as well.

The hype behind the group has reached outside the Bay Area and the proof is in their amazing press campaign. They will be featured on the cover of July (and) August issues of Murder Dog, Xplosive and Ruckus Magazines (respectfully) and have upcoming reviews in Scratch and XLR8R to name a few.


Bullys Wit Fullys first hit the scene in 1999, but the group decided to take a break after losing a number of their friends to gang violence. Bullys Wit Fullys returned with Bullys Wit Fullys 2, which spawned the hit single ‘What It Do’ featuring The Game. The current release, ‘The Infrastructure’ features the talents of hip-hop and rap artists Keak the Sneak, Yukmouth, Killa Keise, Swoop, Mr. 1, C. Luciano and all of the new artists signed to Git Paid Music Group, Guce's own label.

The album is an eclectic mix of sounds and flavors. It serves as a springboard for the introduction of ‘hyphy’ music into the mainstream. The Infrastructure already has the industry a buzz, Make sure you don’t miss out on the hype.

You can view the brand new video HERE (quicktime):

Tracklist for ‘The Infrastructure’

1. Intro

2. Infrastructure, The

3. This Frisco Baby

4. Cracker Jacks

5. So Hood

6. The Movement

7. Straight Up - (featuring Yukmouth)

8. Dem Boyz

9. Real Talk - (featuring Mistah F.A.B.)

10. Orange Juice & A Blunt

11. Ummm... Yeah!

12. No Statement

13. 187

14. Remix-Ya

15. Whas Happnin

16. B.S.M.

News Rap Legends Bullys Wit Fullys are Back

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved