Sign up for TLA newsletter

Fill out your e-mail address
to receive our newsletter!
E-mail :


Current Releases Wendy Williams Brings The Heat Vol1
Wendy Williams Brings The Heat Vol1 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Site Staff ID1481   
Wednesday, 01 June 2005 13:11


Release Date June 28th 2005 on Virgin Records

Executive-produced by Kevin ''PPG'' Hunter for Question Mark Entertainment

The track listing is as follows:

1. Wendy Williams Intro

2. Amerie featuring Nas - Man Up! [Produced by The Buchanans, co-produced by Bryce Wilson]

3. Jaheim featuring Jadakiss - Everytime [Produced by Bink]

4. Juelz Santana and Jim Jones feat. Product GNB - Streets on Fire [Produced by The Heatmakerz]

5. Deemi featuring Styles P - Hood Princess [Produced by Chris Styles and Silence]

6. Marques Houston - Naked [Produced by The Underdogs]

7. Skit (Wendy's Theme)

8. Mario Winans featuring Wendy Williams - Stand Up [Produced by Mario Winans]

9. Beenie Man - Good Woe [Produced by Cordell 'scatta'' Burrell & Everton Burrell]

10. Black Rob "Warrior" - [Produced by Tony Dofat]

11. M.O.P. - Whoa [Produced by Maad Funk]

12. Young Geezy, Bleu Davinci and Baby D - I''m A Boss [Produced by S-Class]

13. Brooke Valentine featuring Jermaine Dupri - Playa [Produced by Lroc & Jermaine Dupri]

14. Renegade Foxxx featuring Prodigy - Tough Love [Remixed by Marley Marl]

15. Dwele - Money Don''t Mean A Thing [Produced by Ronald ''Ron E.'' Estill]

16. N2U featuring Jermaine Dupri - Baby Mama Love [Produced by Jermaine Dupri]

17. Guerilla Black featuring Hot Dollar - Say What [Produced by Carlos Broady]

18. Wendy Williams Outro (Goodbye)

Current Releases Wendy Williams Brings The Heat Vol1

"This site is dedicated to the legacy of Tupac Shakur and all the other souljahs who dare to struggle; alive & dead"

The layout, text and images on this website are protected by (c) Copyright and may not be used or reproduced without written consent of [email protected].
No copyright is implied or expressed towards any of the pictures on the site except site images owned by ThugLifeArmy.com . ‘Hot linking’ of our content (images, text, audio and video) is strictly prohibited by law.
If our news articles are used we expect source credit and a live return link to be given to ThugLifeArmy.com.
The photograph of Tupac used on the home page is owned and copyrighted by Gobi. Photo is used with permission from Gobi to ThugLifeArmy.com. Many more of Gobi's photographs of Tupac can be seen in Gobi's book 'Thru My Eyes'.
Picture graphics and design are by [email protected] and [email protected] (Selphie)

Thug Life Army is a division of Star Sound Music Group®
7336 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 800 Hollywood, California 90046
E-mail: [email protected]
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Sourcing Policy | DMCA | RSS Feed feed-image
(c) Copyright 2002-2024 www.thugelifearmy.com. All Rights Reserved