Rap Artist Mack 10 Drops 'Hustla's Handbook' 927 Print
Written by Robert ID1925   
Thursday, 22 September 2005 20:42

The 6th solo album from west coast gangsta rap legend Mack 10 is due out September 27th. ‘Hustla's Handbook’ is not a hip-hop album; it is the pure west coast rap that Mack 10 is known for.

"Like This," the LP's first single featuring another hip-hop/rap notable Nate Dogg, recently began spinning on radio stations across the nation. The album also features guest appearances from B-Real of Cypress Hill, Butch Cassidy and Red Café among others.

Mack 10's ‘Hustla's Handbook’ is scheduled to hit stores September 27th on Capitol Records.

Track listing for Mack 10 ‘Hustla’s Handbook’

1. Like This Feat. Nate Dogg

2. Da Bizness

3. Pop Feat. Red Café & Wanted (Skoop Delena & Young Soprano)

4. Dome Shot Feat. Young Soprano

5. Don’t Hate Me Feat. Wanted (Skoop Delena & Young Soprano)

6. The Testimony Feat. Young Soprano & Pastor Steven Hamilton

7. Step Yo Game Up Feat. B-Real & DJ

8. So Gangsta Feat. Butch Cassidy

9. I’m A Star Feat. Ruka Puff & Bigga Brown

10. My Chucks

11. Keep It Hood Feat. Bre Perry

12. Cognac & Doja Feat. Butch Cassidy & Young Soprano

13. By The Bar Feat. Kanary Diamond & Wanted (Skoop Delena & Young Soprano)

14. Mack Sinatra (Skit)

15. Livin’ Just To Ball

Support the real artists and those who bring us the real hip-hop. Buy the album, don’t bootleg it or burn it off the net. These artist deserve to be paid for their work and that ‘pay’ comes from album sales – not stealing it from them.

Watch the video for ‘Like This’ featuring Nate Dogg HERE.